School Board

  • Schedule of Meetings
  • Agenda and Minutes

District 1-Colville, Grand Portage, Hovland
Debra White 218-475-0122

District 2-Croftville, Grand Marais East
Carrie Jansen 218-370-1025

District 3-Cascade, Grand Marais West
Chris Goettl 218-370-9012

District 4-Gunflint Trail, Maple Hill
Sissy Lunde 218-387-9832

District 5-Lutsen, Pike Lake, Schroeder, Tofte
Jeanne Anderson 218-370-7901

Dr. William Crandall
Cook County Schools
© 2017 Cook County Schools ISD 166